Population:  640,000

Capital:  Kingston upon Thames

Largest cities:  Croydon (131,000), Kingston upon Thames (53,000)


Urban / Rural Districts & Municipal / County Boroughs:
Barnes UD
Carshalton UD
Caterham UD
Chertsey UD
Chertsey RD
Croydon CB
Croydon RD
Dorking RD
Dorking UD
East and West Molesey UD
East Molesey UD
Egham RD
Epsom RD
Epsom and Ewell UD
Esher and the Dittons UD
Farnham RD
Farnham UD
Frimley and Camberley UD
Godalming MB
Godstone RD
Guildford MB
Guildford RD
Ham UD
Hambledon RD
Kingston upon Thames MB
Leatherhead UD
Malden and Coombe UD
Reigate MB
Reigate RD
Richmond MB
Surbiton UD
Sutton and Cheam UD
Walton upon Thames UD
Weybridge UD
Wimbledon UD
Woking UD